College Budget Officers

The College Budget Officers forum consists of the senior budget/finance officer from each of the 12 academic colleges and the major administrative units within the Division of Academic Affairs, as well as the Division of Research. The meetings provide an opportunity to share relevant information, discuss the impact of new and changing policies, share best practices, solve problems and meet with campus administrative leaders to discuss new initiatives and issues of mutual interest and concern.

CBO forum occurs on the last Thursday of every month, unless otherwise rescheduled due to conflicts.

College Budget Officers

College/Major Unit Budget Officer Email Phone
AGNR Jessica Vernon jvernon3@umd.edu x52956
ARCH Ingrid Farrell ifarrell@umd.edu x56310
ARHU Julie Wright jwright@umd.edu x52101
BMGT Jeremy Kugel jakugel@umd.edu x52309
BSOS Ann Holmes amholmes@umd.edu x51684
CMNS Dawn Myers dgmyers@umd.edu x52314
EDUC Hakim Scott dhscott@umd.edu x59263
ENGR Maureen Meyer mmeyer@umd.edu x53859
GRAD Patty Woodwell paw@umd.edu x50814
IBBR Jean LaFonta jlafonta@umd.edu 240-314-6237
INFO Melekte Truneh mtruneh@umd.edu x51292
JOUR Vanessa Nichols-Holmes vnholmes@umd.edu x52388
LIBR Andrea White whitea@umd.edu x50408
OES Andrew Leighton aleighto@umd.edu x50212
PUAF Kimberly Schmidt kschmidt@umd.edu x52137
SPHL Amanda Grimes agrimes@umd.edu x52443
UGA
UGST Kathryn Robinson kkaram@umd.edu x59976
USG Bilky Okoh bokoh@umd.edu 301-738-6056
VPR Jeffrey Snider jsnider@umd.edu x50916
Testudo